3.50 ($0.00)
9.00 ($0.00)
3.50 ($0.00)
3.75 ($0.00)
4.50 ($-0.10)
8.50 ($0.00)
10.50 ($0.00)
5.40 ($0.00)
45.00 ($0.00)
2.80 ($0.00)
20.00 ($0.00)
1.95 ($0.00)
1.30 ($0.00)
60.00 ($0.00)

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the ECSE is responsible for the strategic guidance of the Company, and is focused on both protecting the interests of all stakeholders and optimizing shareholder value.

The Board of Directors consists of eight members, seven non-executive directors elected by shareholders in accordance with Article 81 of the Articles of Association of the ECSE, and the Managing Director. The Directors include regional business leaders and professionals, who bring considerable expertise and experience to the decision-making processes. The Board of Directors typically meets on a bi-monthly basis and regularly reviews the Group’s financial and operational performance.

In accordance with the Articles, all of the non-executive Directors retire at each Annual General Meeting of the company. Directors are eligible for nomination by their respective classes for re-election to the Board.

Mr Timothy NJ Antoine
Governor, Eastern Caribbean Central Bank
Mr D Michael Morton CBE
Director, TDC Group of Companies
Mr Trevor E Blake
Managing Director, ECSE Group
Ms Marilyn Johnson
Chief Financial Officer, St Christopher and Nevis Social Security Board
Mr Aylmer Irish.
Ms Jasmine Taylor
Investment Manager, Montserrat Social Security
Mrs Jennifer Nero
Business Consultant
Mr Mc Dowill Paul
General Manager, D-Treads Tyres Inc


Committees of the Board are established, in accordance with Article 80 of the ECSE’s Articles, to enhance the Board’s effectiveness in the proper governance of the Group and its operations.  

Audit and Risk Committee
  • Mrs Jennifer Nero – Chair
  • Mr Aylmer Irish
  • Ms Jasmine Taylor
Budget and Finance Committee
  • Ms Jasmine Taylor – Chair
  • Mr Aylmer Irish.
  • Mr D Michael Morton, CBE
  • Mr Trevor E Blake
Human Resources Committee
  • Mr D Michael Morton, CBE – Chair
  • Ms Marilyn Johnson.
  • Mr McDowill Paul
  • Mr Trevor E Blake
Disciplinary Committee
  • Ms Marilyn Johnson – Chair
  • Mrs Jennifer Nero
  • Mr McDowill Paul

Company Secretary

  • Ms Marie-Louise Francis

The Company Secretary facilitates the functioning of the Committees.