St Kitts Nevis Anguilla National Bank Ltd

P O Box 343
Central Street
Basseterre

Tel: 869 465 2204
Fax: 869 465 1050


Email: national_bank@sknanb.com
winstonh@sknanb.com
petronellac@sknanb.com
angelical@sknanb.com
marlenen@sknanb.com

Principals
Winston Hutchinson
Anthony Galloway

Representatives
Petronella Edmeade-
Crooke
Angelica Lewis
Marlene Nisbett

 
The Bank of Nevis Ltd.

P O Box 450
Charlestown
Nevis

Tel: 869 469 5564/5796
Fax: 869 469 5798

Email:info@thebankofnevis.com
bcarey@thebankofnevis.com
vwalters@thebankofnevis.com
kmerchant@thebankofnevis.com
ljones@thebankofnevis.com

Principals
Brian Carey
Monique Williams

Representatives
Judy Claxton